Eisteddfod Dates

Dates 2018-02-20T13:47:01+00:00

2018 DATES

Strings Wind & Brass – Robina Community Centre

  • Friday 27 to Monday 30 July

Vocal – Robina Community Centre

  • Wednesday 1 to Sunday 5 August

Piano – Robina Community Centre

  • Friday 3 to Tuesday 7 August

Dance Groups – HOTA – Home of the Arts (formerly The Arts Centre)

  • Sunday 12 August
  • Thursday 16 Friday 17 Saturday 18 Sunday 19 August
  • Saturday 25 Sunday 26 August
  • Monday 27 Tuesday 28 Wednesday 29 Thursday 30 August

Dance Solos – Albert Waterways Community Centre

  • Saturday 11  to Friday 31 August

String Orchestras – HOTA – Home of the Arts (formerly The Arts Centre)

  • Monday 13 to Wednesday 15 August

Bands – HOTA – Home of the Arts (formerly The Arts Centre)

  • Monday 20 to Friday 24 August

Young People with Disabilities – Robina Community Centre

  • Thursday 23  August

Choral – HOTA – Home of the Arts (formerly The Arts Centre)

  • Tuesday 7 to Friday 10 August

Speech Choirs & Speech & Drama

  • Monday 3 to Friday 14 September
  • Speech Choirs – August 28 & 29 (during school hours) – HOTA – Home of the Arts (formerly The Arts Centre
  • Speech & Drama – September 3 to 14

Musicale – HOTA – Home of the Arts (formerly The Arts Centre)

  • Sunday 21 October 3pm