Eisteddfod Dates

Dates 2017-09-28T11:52:30+00:00

PROPOSED 2018 DATES

Strings Wind & Brass

  • Friday 27 to Monday 30 July

Vocal

  • Wednesday 1 to Sunday 5 August

Piano

  • Friday 3 to Tuesday 7 August

Dance Groups – The Arts Centre

  • Sunday 12 August
  • Thursday 16 Friday 17 Saturday 18 Sunday 19 August
  • Saturday 25 Sunday 26 August
  • Monday 27 Tuesday 28 Wednesday 29 Thursday 30 August

Dance Solos

  • Saturday 11  to Friday 31 August

String Orchestras – The Arts Centre

  • Monday 13 to Wednesday 15 August

Bands – The Arts Centre

  • Monday 20 to Friday 24 August

Young People with Disabilities

  • Thursday 23  August

Choral – The Arts Centre

  • Tuesday 7 to Friday 10 August

Speech Choirs & Speech & Drama

  • Monday 3 to Friday 14 September

Musicale

  • Sunday 21 October 3pm